Seven matches were organised in stadia across the country on Day-13 of the ongoing Elite One championship.UMS of Loum holds strong on top of the league table with twenty four points after beating Apejes of Mfou 2-1.Fovu who held the league leadership temporarily fall to second position despite their win over Colombe of the Dja and Lobo.Two matches are still pending for the Day-13 action, the matches will be fielded this Wednesday 11th March 2018.Unisport of Bafang face Coton Sport of Garoua and Stade Renard locks horns with Bamboutos of Mbounda.A win for Coton Sport of Garoua this Wednesday might project the team to the leadership position for the first time in this season’s tournament. Yong Sport Academy of Bamenda 1 – 1 Feutcheu FC of BandjounAigle Royal of Menoua 2 – 1 Eding Sport of the LekieUMS of Loum 2 – 1 Apejes of MfouNew Stars of Douala 0 – 0 Yaounde Football ClubDragon FC of Yaounde 2 – 1 AstresFovu of Baham 2 – 1 Combe FC of the Dja and LoboA total of fourteen goals were recorded during the Day 13 action. 1             UMS of Loum                                                   242             Fovu Club of Baham                                      243             Feutcheu FC of Bandjoun                           234             Cotonsport of Garoua                                  225             Yong Sport Academy of Bamenda           216             Union Sportive of Douala                            197             Unisport of Bafang                                        178             AS Fortuna of Yaounde                                169             Astres                                                                 1410           Bamboutos of Mbounda                             1411           Eding Sport of the Lekie                                 1412           Yaounde Football Club                                 1413           Apejes of Mfou                                              1414           Colombe of the Dja and Lobo                  1415           Stade Renard of Melong                             1316           Dragon FC of Yaoundé                                 1217           New Star of Douala                                       1218           Aigle Royal of Menoua                                 10 Bruno Ndonwie Funwie