Members of the National vote counting commission have been installed by the President of the Constitutional council, Clement Atangana. They were installed during a ceremony at the audience hall of the Constitutional Council in Yaoundé.The National Vote Commission for the Senatorial election of 25th March 2018 is composed of twenty two members as follows:The president, Essombe Emile – appointed by the president of the Constitutional CouncilMembers;Two members of the Judiciary appointed by the President of the Supreme CourtFive representatives of the administration appointed by the Minister of Territorial AdministrationFive Representatives from elections Cameroon – ELECAMA representative of each of the nine political parties that took part in the electionThe President of the Constitutional Council reminded the members of the national vote counting commission that the five days given them by the law to rectify any material errors in the reports sent from the regional commissions is included in the fifteen days accorded the council to proclaim final results.He told the members that the heterogeneity of the commission and the diligence of their work should demonstrate the sincerity of the election.Elvis Teke